Useful Links

Useful Links

St Peters Hammersmith

Term Dates

 Please find below the term dates for the academic year 2019-2020

 

 CONFIRMED TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2019-2020

(these dates have been approved following consultation)

 

Autumn Term 2019

  • Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October 2019
  • Half term: Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 28th October - Friday 20th December 2019
  • Christmas break: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

  • Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February 2020
  • Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
  • Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Easter break: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
  • Tuesday 2nd June - Friday 17th July 2020

INSET Days

  •  Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 1st June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

 

BANK Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

We trust that parents will adhere to these when planning family holidays.    

Term and Holiday dates 2020-2021